費用

長期積累的豐富經驗,及時、誠信的個性化的服務,富有競爭力的價格使 Crown Guardians 成為英國最成功、最受推崇的教育監護機構之一。

註冊費

£150。此款項包括與學校、學生和家長的初次訪問和溝通費用。這是對所有學生都收取的一次性 Crown Guardians 註冊費。

監護費

每學期 £350 或每年 £1,000(3 個學期)。繳納監護費後,學生、家長、學校工作人員和仲介公司便可全天 24 小時瀏覽 Crown Guardians 提供的所有資源。可為大學生提供大幅折扣。

家庭住宿押金

£500。此款項包含該學期內發生的費用(例如,旅行/食宿費用)。如果該學期的費用超過押金,則會出具額外發票以對帳戶「充值」。

食宿費用

每天向我們的接待家庭支付 £35 - £45 或 £40 - £50 (只限倫敦的寄宿家庭)。所有接待家庭的食宿服務包括提供臥室、早餐、午餐和晚餐。我們會走訪並檢查接待家庭,所有新的接待家庭要通過 DBS 審查。犯罪記錄審查非常詳盡,包含所有警方審查,因此價格不菲。這是最全面的背景審查。

其他費用

按實際發生收取,在任何大額費用或非預期費用發生前,我們都會徵求家長的許可。

旅行費用

按實際發生收取,我們總是儘量減少費用支出。

© 2015 Crown Guardians Bath Ltd.   |  實用連結   |  Web Design Bath

Fees

Our competitive fees, prompt, honest and personal service combined with many years experience have made Crown Guardians one of the UK’s most successful and highly recommended educational guardians.

Registration Fee

£150. This payment covers the cost of initial visits and communications with the school, the student and the parents. This is a one time only charge for all newly registered Crown Guardians students.

Homestay Deposit

£500. This payment is required to cover expenses incurred during the term (e.g. travelling/accommodation expenses). Should costs exceed the deposit during the term, an additional invoice will be issued to 'top up' the account.

Guardianship Fee

£350 per term or £950 per year (3 terms). Payment of the guardian fee gives students, parents, school staff and agents 24 hour access to everything Crown Guardians has to offer. Substantial discounts can be offered for university students.

Accommodation Fee

£35 - £45 per day or £40 - £50 per day for our London host families. All host family accommodation includes bed, breakfast, lunch and evening meal. Our host families are visited and inspected and all new host families are DBS checked. Disclosure and Barring Service checks are expensive, thorough and involve full disclosure police checks. These are the most comprehensive background checks available.

Additional expenses

Any additional expenses are charged at cost and we will always seek parental permission before any substantial or unexpected expenses are incurred.

Travel expenses

Travel expenses are charged at cost and are kept to a minimum at all times.

© 2015 Crown Guardians Bath Ltd.   |  Useful Links   |  Web Design Bath